Nouvelles

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Innovation through Research partnerships with NanoXplore.

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

A collaboration between CHU Sainte-Justine and the ÉTS has led to the development of an innovative technology for neonatal brain images segmentation

Friday, May 8, 2020

Creation of the very first standard for real-time calculation of pollutant emissions allocated to the use of ICT

Thursday, May 7, 2020

A Flexible, Reconfigurable Production Line to Better Respond to Crises

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

Listen, act, and be daring!

Thursday, April 23, 2020

More than 150 individuals has enabled ÉTS to deliver 3,000 face shields to CHUM

Friday, April 10, 2020

ÉTS, CHUM and CIUSSS NIM launch a network for the 3D printing of medical equipment

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

Emergency fund to provide support for students experiencing financial difficulties related to COVID-19

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

ÉTS announces measures for grading courses for the Winter 2020 semester

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Solidarity, flexibility and attentiveness

Monday, March 30, 2020

ÉTS announces $250,000 in emergency funding to help students in financial difficulty

Thursday, March 26, 2020

The current semester is continuing remotely and without interruption

Thursday, March 5, 2020

For Marie Forest, Senior Lecturer, Statistics Pave the Way!

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

Preserving the hearing health of musicians

Friday, February 28, 2020

Centech awards 23 National Bank bursaries

Thursday, February 20, 2020

An award recognizing achievements that advance the cause of equality among women and men in Québec

Monday, February 17, 2020

Ivanka Iordanova, committed to “building on BIM”

Thursday, February 13, 2020

Award for the renovation of the ÉTS library

Thursday, February 13, 2020

Significant historical event on William Street, now part of the ÉTS campus

Friday, January 24, 2020

CRCHUM honours Jacques A. de Guise for his exceptional scientific contributions

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Ceremony to honour the victims

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Artificial vision is a necessity for the growth of many applications, such as autonomous transportation

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Major investment totalling $21.8 M for the reconfiguration and expansion of research laboratories

Monday, January 13, 2020

Improving manufacturing processes in order to diversify their applications

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Two Ph.D. graduates from ETS among the victims