Nouvelles

Thursday, December 6, 2018

$100,000 for SPARK Microsystems and professors Dominic Deslandes and Frederic Nabki

Friday, November 30, 2018

ÉTS postdoctoral researcher Rachel Bouserhal

Monday, November 26, 2018

The professor is now a member of the Academy of Science and a Royal Society of Canada Fellow

Friday, November 23, 2018

Professor Jérémie Voix recognized for his contribution to occupational health and safety

Friday, November 23, 2018

Centech continues rapid growth

Thursday, November 22, 2018

A resounding success and a grand prize for GéniALE

Thursday, November 22, 2018

26,000th diploma awarded by ÉTS

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Pierre Dumouchel addresses The Canadian Club

Thursday, November 15, 2018

A prestigious award for Professor Georges Kaddoum

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Delving into the mysteries of the brain

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Renewal of the Industrial Research Chair in Forming Technologies of High Strength Alloys

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

The consumption and use of cannabis is prohibited on the ÉTS campus

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Renewal of the Marie-Lou and Yves Cotrel Research Chair in Orthopedics

Thursday, October 4, 2018

ÉTS is pleased to announce the hiring of Professor Christiane Papineau in the Construction Engineering Department.

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Marie-Philippe Gill earns the Undergrad Personality Award

Friday, September 28, 2018

The Mechanical Engineering Department welcomes Professor Lucas Hof

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

New agreements and multiple projects for LabVI

Monday, September 24, 2018

Construction in the digital age | ÉTS Montréal

Friday, September 21, 2018

Ambrish Chandra, a Professor in the Electrical Engineering Department, receive an Award.

Monday, September 17, 2018

Centech, ÉTS's technological entrepreneurship centre, is moving

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

The ÉTS community has been anxiously awaiting the reopening!

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

An expert in cloud computing, network optimization and management and the Internet of Things.

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

An expert in the engineering of model-based software systems joins ÉTS

Friday, June 1, 2018

A cell-delivery hydrogel to fight cancer

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

ÉTS receives the first LEED Platinum certification for a student residence in Québec

Monday, May 7, 2018

The REM to be a catalyst for the development of ÉTS

Monday, April 23, 2018

The use of artificial intelligence in the medical imaging field

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

High efficiency solar power conversion allowed by a novel composite material

Monday, April 9, 2018

Welcome to Professor Georges El-Saikaly

Monday, February 26, 2018

ÉTS partners with Next Generation Manufacturing Canada

Monday, January 29, 2018

Katherine D'Avignon: energy efficiency and thermal energy storage