Nouvelles

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Well-deserved recognition for ÉTS researchers, professors and lecturers

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Marie-José Nollet appointed as Dean of Studies at ÉTS

Monday, April 1, 2019

Once again, the ÉTS team dominates the competition in computer science!

Friday, March 29, 2019

Explain your thesis in three minutes: A challenge taken up by graduate and post-graduate students

Thursday, March 28, 2019

ÉTS increases its level of investment in graduates

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

The construction of a new pavilion as part of the ÉTS campus is among the government’s investment priorities

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

ÉTS hosts the 20th edition of "Les filles et les sciences, un duo électrisant!"

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Mural for "Objectif Féminin pluriel"

Monday, March 25, 2019

Unpronounceable words, improbable facts and unalterable rules 

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

ÉTS students take 1st prize

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

The Inktio team from ÉTS takes the first prize

Friday, March 15, 2019

Designing a prosthesis for bovines 

Thursday, March 14, 2019

ÉTS reconfirms its commitment to fighting climate change

Monday, March 11, 2019

Professor Louis Dessaint’s team shortlisted for the Power Forward Challenge

Friday, March 8, 2019

ÉTS launches the "Objectif Féminin pluriel" campaign with the goal of increasing the number of women in engineering

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

For ÉTS researchers, IoT, AI and 5G are much more than just trendy acronyms

Friday, February 22, 2019

The research focus of Professor Gascon-Samson

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Jacques de Guise honoured by Claude Bernard Lyon 1 University

Thursday, February 14, 2019

Pushing the limits of ultrasonic inspection 

Monday, February 11, 2019

Inauguration of innovation spaces open to major companies

Friday, February 8, 2019

Episode 8 features Marie-Philippe Gill, a student at ÉTS

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Appointment of interim director general for ÉTS

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Some fifty student clubs and groups in action!

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Two honours for the Professor-Researcher

Thursday, January 24, 2019

ÉTS received over $3,6 million in donations in 2017-2018

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Two awards for the conversion of the Dow Planetarium for ÉTS

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

Transport Canada held a press conference at ÉTS to present the new rules governing the use of drones