Alain April
Available projects:   

New in 2021: 

Learning/educational Games (REACT)

It is well known that learning while playing can be an effective learning experience. I am interested in any proposal for the creation of educational games (at all school leves/topics). Only one contraint, the game must be created using the REACT technology. A small bursary is available for each project

-----

Online plagiarism detection


The plagiarism problem has grown with the pandemic. I am looking for suggestions for solutions to this problem. Only one constraint, the solutions must be created using  REACT technology. A small bursary is available for each project

-----

Court Case scheduling application for lawyers
: AWS Cloud based serverless application (Lambda, NodeJS) for lawyers to help them schedle their court case. We need help in developing ascheduling conflict AI based assistant.  A small bursary is available for this project. 

-----

Physiotherapy Mobile app
 FixMyShoulders

Since we seployed the IOS version of the Mobile App, George (the pysio) has difficulties updating the content of his app. The project aims at creating a Database and User Interfaces so that its easier to update for him. A small bursary is available for this project


Contact info

Office: A-4467
Phone: 514 396-8682
Fax: 514 396-8405

alain.april@etsmtl.ca

Voir_aussi

Alain April
Projets disponibles:

Nouveau en 2021:

Jeux pour apprentissage/éducationnels:

Il est connu que le jeu peut être un moyen efficace pour l'apprentissage. Je suis intéressé par toute proposition de création de jeu éducationnels (à tous les niveaux scolaires/matières). Une seule contrainte, le jeu doit être effectué avec la technologie REACTUne bourse est remise à chaque projet pour récompenser le travail.
 

Outil de détection de plagiat en ligne:

La problématique du plagiat a grandit avec la pandémie. Je suis à la recherche propositions de solutions à ce problème. Une seule contrainte, le logiciel doit être effectué avec la technologie REACTUne bourse est remise à chaque projet pour récompenser le travail.

Logiciel infonuagique Web pour la coordination des procès:

Développeur AWS serverless requis. Une bourse est disponible pour ce projet


Application Mobile FixMyShoulders:

À la suite du déploiement de l'application pour IOS, George, le physiothératpeute, a de la difficulté à mettre à jour les contenus dans l'application. Ce projet vise à mettre les contenu sdans une BD et développer des interfaces utilisateurs pour facilier sa vie. Une bourse est disponible pour ce projet

 

   



Me joindre

Bureau : A-4467
Téléphone : 514 396-8682
Télécopieur : 514 396-8405

alain.april@etsmtl.ca

Voir_aussi