Nouvelles

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

For more than ten years, she has devoted her efforts to developing diagnostic tools based on life cycle analysis (LCA).

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

The Open-Air Laboratory for Smart Living is now open to everyone

Monday, December 18, 2017

He plans to continue his research into multiplying the uses of haptics in as many fields as possible

Friday, December 15, 2017

The ÉTS showcases were related to smart living, connected objects, medical imaging, machine learning and visual recognition.

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

ETS were recognized for its achievement in the Innovation category

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Richard Arsenault joins the Construction Engineering Department

Friday, September 8, 2017

ETS is proud to announce the launch of the ArianeGroup Research Chair on emerging materials in the aeronautics and space sector.

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Professor Mohamed Cheriet inducted into a prestigious club of Fellows

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

A new professor to the Software and IT Engineering Department

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

A medical instrument developped at ETS approved by American and Canadian health authorities

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Inauguration of the NSERC-EERS Industrial Chair in In-Ear Technologies

Friday, May 5, 2017

After 20 years of growth, ÉTS is expanding its campus within the Quartier de l’innovation

Thursday, May 4, 2017

Honouring six ÉTS instructors and researchers

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Record of more than $1.2 M in scholarships and Awards of Excellence given out by ÉTS and its donors

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Lotfi Chouanine invited by the prestigious USPTO

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Lofti Chouanine invité par le prestigieux USPTO

Thursday, April 6, 2017

A new professor joins the Automated Manufacturing Engineering Department

Monday, April 3, 2017

Efficient and intelligent construction

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Helping Canadians to innovate

Friday, March 17, 2017

$3 million for Sofdesk, a company founded by an ÉTS graduate

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Supporting the people of Togo in their digitalization efforts

Monday, March 13, 2017

Designing roads… and reducing pollution!