News

Monday, May 9, 2022

Learn about the orientation of research activities at ÉTS 

Tuesday, April 26, 2022

International lab dedicated to artificial intelligence kicks-off in Montreal

Monday, March 14, 2022

Studying the impact of climate change on water resources

Monday, March 14, 2022

Remaining at the forefront of developments in next generation, sustainable and intelligent systems

Thursday, February 3, 2022

Mohamad Forouzanfar, professor in the Department of Systems Engineering

Tuesday, February 1, 2022

ÉTS offers generous scholarships to student athletes

Tuesday, January 25, 2022

For finding solutions to complex problems, such as those related to climate

Wednesday, January 19, 2022

Tracing the life cycle of sanitary masks, and develop a logistical model to recover them efficiently

Monday, January 17, 2022

Another Award for Professor Ruxandra Botez

Sunday, January 16, 2022

Telework and distant learning required

Friday, January 14, 2022

A project carried out in collaboration with ÉTS researchers

Friday, January 14, 2022

Aiming for carbon neutrality: An essential condition for the future

Thursday, January 13, 2022

In-person return to campus and vaccination clinic à ÉTS