News

Tuesday, November 30, 2021

Daniel Normandin, from the CERIEC, among the experts consulted

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

ÉTS creates five engineering research chairs

Friday, November 5, 2021

DevOps: Helping companies react quickly and train the workforce they need

Thursday, September 16, 2021

COVID-19 vaccination clinic

Wednesday, September 8, 2021

A collaboration between Christine Tremblay and Ciena

Wednesday, August 18, 2021

ÉTS and Desjardins Spearhead Circular Economy in the Construction Sector

Tuesday, July 20, 2021

The trajectory of a double passion in aeronautics

Wednesday, June 16, 2021

ÉTS attains its target earlier than expected

Tuesday, June 15, 2021

François Gagnon, CEO of ÉTS, named a Fellow of the Canadian Academy of Engineering

Friday, June 4, 2021

The application form will be available as of July 2

Monday, May 31, 2021

A new professor in software engineering and computer science

Friday, May 28, 2021

Deconfinement announced: In-person final exams for the Summer semester and return to campus for the Fall

Thursday, May 27, 2021

$1.5 million in funding over three years from the FRQS

Wednesday, May 26, 2021

The transportation will be electric

Friday, May 21, 2021

ÉTS is ready for everyone to return to campus for the Fall session

Tuesday, May 11, 2021

ÉTS is pleased with the announcement from Immigration, Refugees and Citizenship Canada

Wednesday, May 5, 2021

The sculptor, Liliana Berezowsky, donates the sculpture Antigon VII to ÉTS

Thursday, April 22, 2021

Four teams from ÉTS excel during the COSMIC Software Estimation Challenge

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

Procedures for the Summer 2021 semester

Tuesday, April 20, 2021

ÉTS and Desjardins launch lab “ecosystem” to accelerate shift to circular economy

Tuesday, April 6, 2021

Stanford University publishes its list

Thursday, March 25, 2021

ÉTS announces the return of students to campus

Monday, March 22, 2021

International students, start preparing now for your arrival on campus!

Monday, March 22, 2021

ÉTS receives Parity Certification from Women in Governance

Thursday, March 18, 2021

The community will be able to resume using the ÉTS facilities

Tuesday, March 9, 2021

ÉTS receives $10M to fund four research projects with a total investment value of $ 39.1M

Tuesday, March 9, 2021

ÉTS receives $400 000 for a project that will enable real-time monitoring of vital signs in patients hospitalized in intensive care

Tuesday, March 9, 2021

ÉTS receives $400 000 to perform 3D tomographic mapping of the atomic structure and composition of materials

Monday, March 8, 2021

A new recognition program for female students at ÉTS

Wednesday, March 3, 2021

The ÉTS has received $6 million from the CFI and the Government of Quebec to carry out an Intelligent cybernetic value chain network

Wednesday, March 3, 2021

ÉTS receives $1,6 M to develop hardware and firmware designed for edge computing

Monday, March 1, 2021

ÉTS encourages continued studies for international students

Sunday, February 28, 2021

The majority of the semester will be remote, with 20% of activities delivered in person

Tuesday, February 23, 2021

Mohamad Forouzanfar, professor in the Department of Systems Engineering

Tuesday, February 16, 2021

Ruxandra Botez named a Fellow of the Royal Aeronautical Society (RAeS)

Thursday, February 11, 2021

École de technologie supérieure awards an Honorary Doctorate to Kathy Baig, President of the Ordre des ingénieurs du Québec

Wednesday, February 10, 2021

An expert in the development of diagnostic tools based on life cycle assessment (LCA)

Tuesday, February 9, 2021

Canada CIFAR Chair in Artificial Intelligence awarded to a researcher of the ETS

Monday, February 8, 2021

An ÉTS researcher’s technology could save the lives of suicidal inmates

Friday, February 5, 2021

ÉTS is delighted with the easing of measures announced by the government, and is proceeding with caution toward a gradual return to certain activities

Wednesday, February 3, 2021

Making composite materials more environmentally friendly

Wednesday, February 3, 2021

First place for an ÉTS doctoral student

Wednesday, January 27, 2021

Developing advanced modulation devices for terahertz (THz) waves

Tuesday, January 26, 2021

Measuring GHG emissions more accurately to more effectively address climate change

Thursday, January 21, 2021

The École de technologie supérieure (ÉTS) among the first Canadian universities to sign the Declaration

Friday, January 15, 2021

Better understanding the impact of climate change and land use on watersheds

Thursday, January 14, 2021

Improve the performance of connected objects through edge computing

Wednesday, January 13, 2021

Create new photonic devices to improve the performance of connected objects

Monday, January 11, 2021

Improving the quality of life for people with knee pain

Friday, January 8, 2021

One year ago, ÉTS suffered the tragic loss of two Iranian graduates

Thursday, January 7, 2021

Webinars designed to help you get your Winter session off to a good start